2014 Scheduled Shoots

 
Board Member Position E-mail Office / Cell # Home #
Christopher Cobb President dukeyballs@msn.com 805-315-8140
Steve Mancinelli Vice President Stevemance@comcast.net 303-903-7780 303-425-9461
Bud Gast Director Budgast@yahoo.com 719-304-4061 719-
Mike Montel Membership, Secretary mlmontel@msn.com 303-523-1719 303-466-3839
Joe Maher Treasurer jmaher157@gmail.com 719-200-8997
Mardy Kemmer Chief referee mjkemmer100@gmail.com 303-618-1860
Rick Wolf Recording Secretary Rdw.12@comcast.net 303-775-0595 303-772-5271
Jeff Alexander National Director jaskeetbum@comcast.net 303-668-5966 303-814-8607
Michael Gutirrez National Director michaelgutirrez@yahoo.com 720-490-6905 303-979-3773
      SHOOTING FACILITIES:  
GOLDEN GUN CLUB TRI-SERVICE SPORTSMAN’S CLUB ((TSSC)) PIKE’S PEAK GUN CLUB (Izaak Walton)  
Watkins Buckley AFB,Aurora 450 Franceville Coalmine Road  
Dan Buie Mike Gutirrez Colorado Springs,CO
 (303) 366-6970 (Club) (303) 979-3773; (720) 847-9889 (Club) Bill Willhoit 719-471-4457
 
MONTROSE ROD & GUN CLUB
WELD COUNTY FISH & GAME
GREAT GUNS
COLORADO CLAYS
Montrose Greeley Nunn Brighton
Gary Moore

Butch Brooks

Kelly Berndt Doug Kraft
(970) 249-6836 (970) 667-5090 (970) 381-7279 (303) 659-7117, (303) 659-7111
Note:  WeldCounty Fish & Game offers monthly registered targets, every month, first through the end of the month.  Shooter’s Choice. Unless otherwise indicated, shoots are Saturday and Sunday.  All shoots are registered; participants must be members of both CSSA and NSSA. 
        Mike Montel at mlmontel@msn.com 303-523-1719     for CSSA MEMBERSHIP
Call the NSSA at 1-800-US-SKEET (877-5338) for NSSA membership.                                        
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *